Content musn't be deleted, if archived
|Assignee:||Alexander Blum||% Done:|
|Category:||-||Estimated time:||1.00 h|
|Target version:||Repertoire 4) Production phase I|
If a Content is associated with an archive, it should not be possible for normal tryton client users to delete this content.
It should be possible, if the archived file is deleted as well.
Probably this should be handled by ACLs.